Get Connected. Get Answers. 2-1-1

Ohio AIRS Members

Ohio AIRS Members

Action for Children
78 Jefferson Ave
Columbus, OH 43215
614-224-0222
Sarah Pontious
spontious@actionforchildren.org

Allen County Council on Aging, Inc.
215 N. Central Avenue
Lima, OH 45801
419 228-5135
Judy Jacomet
judyj@accoa.org

Roberta Andrejack
3994 Brydle Rd
Kings, OH 44048
440-994-2028
roberta.andrejack@jfs.ohio.gov

Area Agency on Aging 11, Inc.
5555 Youngstown Warren Road, Suite 2685
Niles, OH 44446
330-505-2300
Zoanne Sharpe
z.sharpe@aaa11.org

Area Agency on Aging District 7, Inc.
160 Dorsey Drive
Rio Granda, OH 45674
800-582-7277 x254
Connie Montgomery
cmontgomery@aaa7.org

Area Agency on Aging PSA 2
40 West 2nd Street, #400
Dayton, OH 45402
937-341-3000
Nicole Khaner
aaa@info4seniors.org

Area Agency on Aging PSA 9
1730 Southgate Parkway
Cambridge, OH 43725
844-932-7277
Jennifer George
jgeorge@aaa9.org

Area Office on Aging of Northwestern Ohio, Inc.
2155 Arlington Ave
Toledo, OH 43609
419-382-0624
Jayne Wagner
jwagner@areaofficeonaging.com

Ashtabula County Community Action Agency
PO Box 2610
Ashtabula, OH 44005-2610
440-997-1721 x567
Carmen Kuula
ckuula@accaa.org

Autism Society Greater Cincinnati
P.O. Box 58385
Cincinnati, OH 45258
513-561-2300
Mary Helen Richer
mhricher@autismcincy.org

Jennifer Burnham
446 Sleepy Hollow Dr.
Leetonia, OH 44431
330-831-5682
jenni622@yahoo.com

Catholic Social Services of the Miami Valley
100 South Main Avenue #101
Sidney, OH 45365
937-498-4593
Shirley Berning
SBerning@CSSMV-Sidney.org

City of Columbus Central Ohio Area Agency on Aging
3776 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207
614-645-7705
Linda Gillespie
lgillespie@coaaa.org

Crawford County
P. O. Box 631
Bucyrus, OH 44820
419-562-9010
Susan Buzza
subuzza@hotmail.com

Council on Aging of Southwestern Ohio
175 Tri County Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513-721-1025
Stephanie Seyfried
sseyfried@help4seniors.org

Direction Home Akron Canton Area Agency on Aging & Disabilities
1550 Corporate Woods Parkway
Uniontown, OH 44685
330-899-5370
Constance Ring
cring@dhad.org

Fairfield County 2-1-1
108 West Main Street, Suite C
Lancaster, OH 43130
740-687-0500
Jeannette Curtis
jcurtis@fairfieldcounty211.org

First Call 2-1-1
43 W Third St
Mansfield, OH 44902-1219
419-525-2193
Terry Carter
tcarter@mrcpl.org

Franklin County Office on Aging
280 E Broad St Ste 300
Columbus, OH 43215
614-525-5755
Brian DeAtley Ellyson
brian.deatleyellyson@franklincountyohio.gov

Pheobie Hanover
4827 Openlander Rd
Sherwood, OH 43556
419-496-8431
pgoing23@outlook.com

HandsOn Central Ohio
1105 Schrock Road Ste. 100
Columbus, OH 43229
614 221-6766 ext 150
Safira Robinson
srobinson@handsoncentralohio.org

Help Hotline Crisis Center Inc
PO Box 46
Youngstown, OH 44501-0046
330-747-5111
Vince Brancaccio
hhcc@helphotline.org

Helpline Delaware Morrow County
11 N Franklin
Delaware, OH 43015
740 363-1835
Susan Hanson
shanson@helplinedelmor.org

Hospice of Dayton
324 Wilmington Ave.
Dayton, OH 45420
937-414-3523
Susan Miller
smiller@hospiceofdayton.org

Laurie Kile
701 Hermay Drive
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-668-8506
lauriekile@yahoo.com

Lake County Council on Aging
8520 East Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060
440-205-8111
Debi Holland
dholland@lccoa.org

Lifeline, Inc
54 S State Street, Suite 309
Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-2148
Carrie Dotson
carried@lclifeline.org

Lifespan, Inc
1900 Fairgrove Avenue, Rt 4
Hamilton, OH 45011
513-868-3210
Katie Furniss
furnissk@lifespanohio.org

Linking Employment, Abilities, and Potential
2545 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-696-2716
Melanie Hogan
mhogan@leapinfo.org

Lorain County Office on Aging
320 Gateway North, 2nd Fl
Elyria, OH 44035
440-326-4822
Lauren Burgess
lburgess@lcooa.org

Medina County Office for Older Adults
246 Northland Drive, G-20
Medina, OH 44256
330-723-9514
Laura Toth
lltoth@medinaco.org

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart
17343 North Street
Clarksburg, OH 43115
740-993-2189
Mary Cabrini
sistermarycabrini@gmail.com

Ohio Department of Aging
246 N High St, 1st floor
Columbus, OH 43215-2406
614-644-5192
Daniel Fagan
DFAGAN@age.ohio.gov

Ohio District 5 Area Agency on Aging, Inc
2131 Park Avenue West
Ontario, OH 44906
800-860-5799
Teresa Cook
tcook@aaa5ohio.org

Pathways of Central Ohio
1627 Bryn Mawr Drive
Newark, OH 43055
740-345-6166 x 229
Walter Zang
wzang@pathwaysco.org

Preble County Council on Aging
800 East St. Clair Street
Eaton, OH 45320
937-456-4947
Wanda Winter
wwinter@prebleseniorcenter.org

Starting Point for Child Care and Early Education
4600 Euclid Avenue, #500
Cleveland, OH 44103
216 575-0061
Billie Osborne-Fears
billie@starting-point.org

United Appeal for Athens County
396 Richland Avenue
Athens, OH 45701
740-592-1293
Ted Linscott
info@unitedappeal.org

United Way First Call for Help
826 West State Street
Fremont, OH 43420
419 334-2720
Hilary Frater
hfrater@uwsandco.org

United Way of Greater Cincinnati United Way 211
2400 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-762-7166
Jennifer Bieger
jennifer.bieger@uwgc.org

United Way of Greater Cleveland
1331 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-436-2012
Karen Young
kyoung@unitedwaycleveland.org

United Way of Greater Dayton
33 West First Street, Suite 500
Dayton, OH 45402
937-910-6010
Sandy Williams
sandyw@dayton-unitedway.org

United Way of Greater Lorain County
642 Broadway Avenue
Lorain, OH 44052
440-277-6530
Christine Matusik-Plas
Christine.MatusikPlas@uwloraincounty.org

United Way of Summit County
37 N High Street
Akron, OH 443108
330-996-5325
Tanya Kahl
tkahl@uwsummit.org

United Way of Tuscarawas County, Inc. First Call for Help
1458 5th Street NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-343-7772
Robin Waltz
uwtc@neohio.twcbc.com

Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging
1700 East 13th Street, Suite 114
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-621-0303 ext 1258
Theresa Foster
tfoster@psa10a.org