Get Connected. Get Answers. 2-1-1

Ohio AIRS Members

Ohio AIRS Members

Action for Children
78 Jefferson Ave
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-0222
Dana Wright
dwright@actionforchildren.org

Allen County Council on Aging, Inc.
215 N. Central Avenue
Lima, OH  45801
419-228-5135
Judy Jacomet
judyj@accoa.org

Area Agency on Aging 11, Inc.
5555 Youngstown Warren Rd., #2685
Niles, OH  44446
330-505-2300
Lisa Solley
l.solley@aaa11.org

Area Agency on Aging 3
200 East High Street, 2nd Floor
Lima, OH  45801
419-222-7723
Jeff Wahl
jwahl@psa3.org

Area Agency on Aging District 7, Inc.
F 32 URG PO Box 500
Rio Granda, OH  45674
800-582-7277 x254
Connie Montgomery
cmontgomery@aaa7.org

Area Agency on Aging PSA 2
40 West 2nd Street, #400
Dayton, OH  45402
937-341-3000
Nicole Khaner
aaa@info4seniors.org

Area Office on Aging of Northwestern Ohio, Inc.
2155 Arlington Ave
Toledo, OH  43609
419-382-0624
Jayne Wagner
jwagner@areaofficeonaging.com

Ashtabula County Community Action Agency
PO Box 2610
Ashtabula, OH  44005-2610
440-997-1721 x567
Carmen Kuula
211@accaa.org

Autism Society of Greater Cincinnati
PO Box 58385
Cincinnati, OH  45268
513-310-4176
Judy Newport
jnewport4176@gmail.com

Buckeye Hills Hocking Valley
PO Box 520
Reno, OH  45773
800-331-2644
Rick Hindman
rhindman@buckeyehills.org

Jennifer Burnham
446 Sleepy Hollow Dr.
Leetonia, OH  44431
330-831-5682
jenni622@yahoo.com

Catholic Social Services of the Miami Valley
1201 Fairington Drive
Sidney, OH  45365
937-498-4593
Shirley Berning
SBerning@CSSMV-Sidney.org

City of Columbus Central Ohio Area Agency on Aging
174 East Long Street
Columbus, OH  43215
614-645-7705
Patricia Callahan
PCallahan@coaaa.org

CONTACT – Crawford County
P. O. Box 631
Bucyrus, OH  44820
419-562-9010
Susan Buzza

Council on Aging of Southwestern Ohio
175 Tri County Parkway
Cincinnati, OH  45246
513-721-1025
Lindsay Alexander
lalexander@help4seniors.org

Comprehensive Crisis Care
600 Freedom Dr.
Napoleon, OH  43545
419-599-1660
Christine McVay
khelmke@fsno.org

Direction Home Akron Canton Area Agency on Aging & Disabilities
1550 Corporate Woods Parkway
Uniontown, OH  44685
330-899-5370
Constance Ring
cring@directionhomeakroncanton.org

Fairfield County 211
108 West Main St. #C
Lancaster, OH  43130
740-687-0500
Kristin Ankrom
kankrom@ohiopps.org

First Call 2-1-1
43 W Third St
Mansfield, OH  44902-1219
419-525-2193
Terry Carter
tcarter@mrcpl.org

Franklin County Office on Aging
280 E Broad St Ste 300
Columbus, OH  43215
614-525-5755
Brian DeAtley Ellyson
brian.deatleyellyson@franklincountyohio.gov

Pheobie Hanover
04827 Openlander Rd
Sherwood, OH  43556
419-496-8431
ariessun1@hotmail.com

HandsOn Central Ohio
195 N Grant Ave
Columbus, OH  43215
614-221-6766 ext 150
Safira Robinson
srobinson@handsoncentralohio.org

Help Hotline Crisis Center Inc
PO Box 46
Youngstown, OH  44501-0046
330-747-5111
Vince Brancaccio
hhcc@helphotline.org

Helpline Delaware Morrow County
11 N Franklin
Delaware, OH  43015
740-363-1835
Susan Hanson
shanson@helplinedelmor.org

InfoLine, Inc 211 Summit
703 South Main Street, #211
Akron, OH  44311-1199
330-762-5627
Richard Stahl
rbstahl@infolineinc.org

Lake County Council on Aging
8520 East Avenue
Mentor, OH  44060
440-205-8111
Debi Lambdin
debil@lccoa.org

Lifeline, Inc.
Lake County’s Community Action Agency
54 S. State St. Suite 309
Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-2148
Carrie L. Dotson

Lifespan, Inc
1900 Fairgrove Avenue
Hamilton, OH  45011
513-868-3210
Katie Furniss
furnissk@lifespanohio.org

Lorain County Office on Aging
226 Middle Avenue
Elyria, OH  44035
440-326-4800
Lauren Burgess
lburgess@lcooa.org

Medina County Office for Older Adults
246 Northland Drive, #G-20
Medina, OH  44256
330-723-9514
Laura Toth
lltoth@medinaco.org

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart
17343 North Street
Clarksburg, OH  43115
740-993-2189
Mary Cabrini
sistermarycabrini@gmail.com

Ohio Department of Aging
50 West Broad Street 9th Floor
Columbus, OH  43215-3363
614-644-5192
Deanna Clifford
DClifford@age.ohio.gov

Ohio District 5 Area Agency on Aging, Inc
2131 Park Avenue West
Ontario, OH  44906
800-860-5799
Julie Sipe
jsipe@aaa5ohio.org

Ohio United Way
395 East Broad Street #320
Columbus, OH  43215
614-224-8146
Timothy Roe
troe@ouw.org

Pathways of Central Ohio
1627 Bryn Mawr Drive
Newark, OH  43055
740-345-6166 x 229
Walter Zang
wzang@pathwaysco.org

Preble County Council on Aging
800 East St. Clair Street
Eaton, OH  45320
937-456-4947
Ashley Bowers
abowers@prebleseniorcenter.org

Scioto Paint Valley Mental Health Center 211
4449 State Route 159
Chillicothe, OH  45601
740-772-7929
Glenna Huff
ghuff@spvmhc.org

Starting Point for Child Care and Early Education
4600 Euclid Avenue, #500
Cleveland, OH  44103
216-575-0061
Billie Osborne-Fears
billie@starting-point.org

United Appeal for Athens County
396 Richland Avenue
Athens, OH  45701
740-592-1293
Ted Linscott
info@unitedappeal.org

United Way Clark, Champaign, and Madison Counties
PO Box 59
Springfield, OH  45501
937-323-1400
Linda Wagner
lwagner@uwccmc.org

United Way First Call for Help
826 West State Street
Fremont, OH  43420
419-334-2720
Jill Simpson
jsimpson@uwsandco.org

United Way of Greater Cincinnati United Way 211
2400 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45202
513-762-7166
Jennifer Bieger
jennifer.bieger@uwgc.org

United Way of Greater Dayton
33 West First Street, Suite 500
Dayton, OH  45402
937-910-6010
Sandy Williams
sandyw@dayton-unitedway.org

United Way of Greater Lorain County
1875 N. Ridge Rd E, Suite H
Lorain, OH  44055-3345
440-277-6530
Christine Matusik-Plas
Christine.MatusikPlas@uwloraincounty.org

United Way of Greater Stark County
408 9th St. SW, Suite 1000
Canton, OH  44707
330-437-3677
Connie Allton
connie.allton@uwstark.org

United Way of Greater Toledo
424 Jackson St.
Toledo, OH  43604
419-254-4776
Erin Goff
erin.goff@unitedwaytoledo.org

United Way of Tuscarawas County, Inc.
First Call for Help
1458 5th Street NW
New Philadelphia, OH  44663
330-343-7771
Alison Kerns
uwtc@neohio.twcbc.com

United Way Services
1331 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH  44115
216-436-2000
Diane Gatto
dgatto@unitedwaycleveland.org

Bridget  Wolf
2550 Corporate Exchange Dr., Suite 15
Columbus, OH  43231
614-882-0295
Bridget.Wolf@rescare.com