Get Connected. Get Answers. 2-1-1

Ohio AIRS Board

Ohio AIRS Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

President:  Kristin McCloud, Pathways of Central Ohio –

Vice-President:  Vince Brancaccio, Help Network of Northeast Ohio

Treasurer:  Tanya Kahl, Info Line, Inc.

Secretary:  Carrie Dotson, Lifeline Inc.


Board Members

Connie Allton, United Way of Greater Stark Co.
Vince Brancaccio, HelpHotLine Crisis Center
Terry Carter, First Call 211 (M/RCPL)
Mary Damico, HelpLine
Carrie Dotson, Lifeline Inc
Erin Goff, United Way of Greater Toledo
Glenna Huff, Scioto Paint Valley Mental Health Center
Tanya Kahl, Info Line Inc
Kristin McCloud, Pathways of Central Ohio
Christine McVay, FSNO/Comprehensive Crisis Care
Joey Schulte, HandsOn Central Ohio
Sandy Williams, United Way of Greater Dayton